Contact Us

For more information about Ehlers or to speak directly with a Municipal Advisor, call us at

1-800-552-1171

or via email at

info@ehlers-inc.com.

Ehlers Operating Referendum Services for Minnesota School Districts

Schedule of Services

For a description of services and prices, click here.

Sample Work Products

Click below to see samples of the work products we have provided under each of the Packages described in the Schedule of Services.

Contact Ehlers

To contact an Ehlers financial advisor to discuss referendum services, you may send an e-mail message to mnschools@ehlers-inc.com, or call Ehlers (651-697-8500 or toll free at 1-800-552-1171) and ask to speak to a member of the Education Team.

 

Or contact anyone from the Ehlers Education Team at 800-552-1171 or 651-697-8500 or directly at:

Greg Crowe
651-697-8522 gcrowe@ehlers-inc.com
Betsy Knoche 651-697-8537 bknoche@ehlers-inc.com
Shelby McQuay 651-697-8548 smcquay@ehlers-inc.com
Gary Olsen 651-697-8513 golsen@ehlers-inc.com
Jeff Seeley 651-697-8585 jseeley@ehlers-inc.com
Joel Sutter 651-697-8514 jsutter@ehlers-inc.com
Andrea Uhl 651-697-8542 auhl@ehlers-inc.com
Jodie Zesbaugh 651-697-8526 jzesbaugh@ehlers-inc.com
Tom Berge 651-697-8570 tberge@ehlers-inc.com

Why Choose Ehlers

  • We understand your needs. Most of our Municipal Advisors have come from local government background
  • Extensive database of debt, utility rates and valuations collected on hundreds of local governments
  • Facilitating discussions to set a strategic roadmap / course of financial action
  • Specific recommendations and alternate options for your consideration


©2017 Ehlers, Inc. All rights reserved. Terms and Conditions